Thank you and farewell

So, like the post below says, 2013 saw the end of Anonymeye as a project. To finish up, I performed a few final shows in Melbourne and Brisbane. These shows were already booked, so it seemed like a good way to go out. The last of these shows was last night, and it was a lovely experience!

I would like to thank everyone who has been so supportive of Anonymeye between 2013 and now – musical collaborators, label owners, promoters and venue bookers, bands I’ve shared bills with, radio/online/print media, and anyone who came along to shows, bought merch, or had a chat!

I’m going to take a small break before presenting new music to the world, under my name, Andrew Tuttle. Check out my website here for more information.

In the meantime I’ve still got some ‘end of project’ discounts on remaining merch stock at my bandcamp site.

thanks again!

Andrew

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.